Our Services

OUR Services

What we can help you with!

Class 4 Type Vehicles

Cars, including 3-wheeled vehicles more than 450 kg unladen weight, taxis, minibuses and ambulances up to 12 passenger seats, Goods Vehicles not exceeding 3,000 kg Design Gross Weight (DGW), motor caravans and Dual Purpose Vehicles.

Class 7 Type Vehicles

Commercial vehicles weighing 3,000kg to 3,500kg. The MOT tests for both Class 4 and Class 7 vehicles are mostly the same, however Class 7 MOTs allow for heavier vehicles. In addition to the usual checks carried out in a regular MOT, the Class 7 includes an additional check of the tyres to ensure they are suitable for the extra weight, as well as a brake.


We have amazing discounted offers for PCO.

Read More

Get to Quote?

The MOT test changed on 20 May 2018 with new defect types introduced, stricter rules for diesel car emissions, and certain vehicles over 40 years old becoming exempt. For more information on the changes follow this link